Media Contacts

Below is a list of phones and emails of Braskem’s communication teams. Please check the region with which you wish to communicate and contact us directly.

BRAZIL

Alagoas

Regia Meloregia.melo@braskem.com.br

+55 (82) 3177-5330

Bahia

Rafael Veloso rveloso@agenciadetextos.com.br

+55 (71) 3271 7171

Suely Temporal suely@agenciadetextos.com.br

+55 (71) 3271 7171

Rio de Janeiro

Priscila Ventura priscila.ventura@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2744

Rafael Abrantes rafael.abrantes@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2772

Rio Grande do Sul

Luciana Moglia lumoglia@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

Matheus Kern matheus@moglia.com.br

+55 (11) 3029-3249

São Paulo

Priscila Ventura priscila.ventura@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2744

Rafael Abrantes rafael.abrantes@cdn.com.br +55 (11) 3643-2772

UNITED STATES

BRASKEM AMERICA

Braskem America Communications braskemamerica_communications@braskem.com

EUROPE

BRASKEM EUROPE

Braskem Europa braskemeurope_communications@braskem.com

+49 69 427 299 200

MEXICO

BRASKEM IDESA

Yeraseth Bello yeraseth-bello@braskem.com

+52 55 6234.1100 ext. 1177